Your cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Return to shop

In 2012, MINERS founding fathers, guitarist Jake Gola and bassist Joel Morgan enlisted the services of drummer Patt Maxwell, vocalist Jon Green and guitarist Zach Spencer. Together they channeled their musical inspirations and set out to create a hard, heavy, thrashing, spaced out sound. Their latest album “Summit of Fear” is an anthology of tales both strange and frightening and lays out the soul shaking sounds of MINERS.

Jon Green – Vocals
Jake Gola – Guitars
Zach Spencer- Guitars
Joel Morgan – Bass
Patt Maxwell – Drums

Available on vinyl, cd and all streaming services

The new release Summit of Fear